PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN SPENCER COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.	
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON	
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS	
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"	
Chris CHRISTIE	ALL PRECINCTS	1
Nikki R. HALEY	ALL FREGING 13	
"UNCOMMITTED"		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District		
(Vote for One)		
Michael McGINNIS		
Eric DETERS	I, LYNN HESSELBROCK, COUNTY CLERK OF SPENCER COUNTY, DO CERTIFY THAT THIS FACSIMILE IS A TRUE COPY OF THE FACES APPEARING ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN SPENCER COUNTY, KENTUCKY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON MAY 21, 2024.	
Thomas MASSIE		
COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY 53rd Judicial Circuit (Vote for One)		
David Wayne BULLOCK		
Hart T. MEGIBBEN		
ALL PRECINCTS	LYNN HESSELBROCK, CLERK SPENCER COUNTY, KY	
		,